The Village Hall Committee meets every month and is responsible for the management of all aspects of the hall. Contact details for members of the committee are included below.

Trustees of the Charity
Sally Scales
Chair of Trustees
07725 870303
sally@whixleyvillagehall.org
David Fraser
Trustee and Facilities Manager
01423 339086
facilitiesmanager
@whixleyvillagehall.org
Keith Tolan
Trustee and Treasurer
01423 331704
keith@whixleyvillagehall.org
James Manley
Vice Chair of Trustees
07968 123976
james@whixleyvillagehall.org
Mike Turner
Trustee and Committee Member
01423 331498
mike@whixleyvillagehall.org
Chris Roberts
Trustee and Committee Member
01423 331168
chris@whixleyvillagehall.org
Ian McNeill
Trustee and Committee Member
07836 752226
ian
@whixleyvillagehall.org
Tim Procter
Committee Member
07748 510859
tim@whixleyvillagehall.org
Verity Bedford
Committee Member
01423 203266
mitty88@hotmail.co.uk
Village Hall Committee Members