The Village Hall Committee meets every month and is responsible for the management of all aspects of the hall. Contact details for members of the committee are included below.

Ian McNeill
Acting Chairman
01423 339061
David Fraser
Facilities Manager
01423 339086
Claire Sharpe
07594 549934
Gillian Bland
Committee Member
Carl Bland
Committee Member and Licensee
Lynsey Farnworth
Committee Member
07748 072795
Jill Watkins-Wright
Committee Member
Mike Turner
Committee Member
01423 331498
Gloria Lloyd
Committee Member
01423 332630
Verity Bedford
Committee Member
01423 203266
Village Hall Committee Members